Cold & Dry Storage Warehousing

In Partnership with Zero Mountain™ Logistics

Contact Directory

Zero Mountain™ Inc.

Cold Storage Warehouse »

 

Company Headquarters
8425 Hwy 45 South / Fort Smith, AR 72916

 

800.691.1010
officeFS@zeromtn.com

 

Request a Storage Quote »

Customer Inventory Access »


Zero Mountain™ Logistics

Visit Website »

 

Company Headquarters
515 N Bloomington / Lowell, AR 72745
 

 

800.691.1010
logistics@zmll.com

Zero Mountain Cold Storage and Dry Storage Warehousing

 

Chairman of the Board

 

Mark Rumsey

479.424.1222

mark.rumsey@zeromtn.com


Zero Mountain Cold Storage and Dry Storage Warehousing

 

President & CEO

 

Joseph F. Rumsey, V

479.424.1222

joe.rumsey@zeromtn.com


Zero Mountain Cold Storage and Dry Storage Warehousing

 

Chief Information Officer

 

Dudley Flanders

479.755.8008

dudley.flanders@zeromtn.com


Zero Mountain Cold Storage and Dry Storage Warehousing

 

Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

 

Toni Bell

479.424.1245

toni.bell@zeromtn.com


Zero Mountain Cold Storage and Dry Storage Warehousing

 

Vice President & Maintenance Officer

 

John Young

479.878.1131

john.young@zeromtn.com


Zero Mountain Cold Storage and Dry Storage Warehousing

 

Vice President of Employee Benefits
& Assistant Secretary to the Board 

 

Kathy Karsten

479.424.1235

kathy.karsten@zeromtn.com


Zero Mountain Cold Storage and Dry Storage Warehousing

 

Compliance Officer

 

Chris Beason

479.646.7757

chris.beason@zeromtn.com


Zero Mountain Cold Storage and Dry Storage Warehousing

 

Safety / Environmental Manager

 

Joel Neisler

479.646.7757

joel.neisler@zeromtn.com


Zero Mountain Cold Storage and Dry Storage Warehousing

 

Office Coordinator

 

Sherry Corder

479.646.7757

sherry.corder@zeromtn.com


Zero Mountain Cold Storage and Dry Storage Warehousing

 

Office Coordinator

 

Ruben Dampier

479.646.7757

ruben.dampier@zeromtn.com


Zero Mountain Cold Storage and Dry Storage Warehousing

 

Executive Assistant
to the President & CEO

 

Cindi Stewart

479.424.1222

cindi.stewart@zeromtn.com


Zero Mountain Cold Storage and Dry Storage Warehousing

 

Director of Business Development

 

Tony Nichols

479.975.2336 

tony.nichols@zeromtn.com


Zero Mountain Cold Storage and Dry Storage Warehousing

 

Sales

 

Tony Nichols

479.975.2336  

tony.nichols@zeromtn.com


Zero Mountain Cold Storage and Dry Storage Warehousing

 

Civic & Government Relations

 

Debbie Kraus

479.424.1236

debbie.kraus@zeromtn.com


 

Network Manager

 

Randy Watts
479.424.1249
randy.watts@zeromtn.com

 

IT Training & Support Manager

 

Kay Stephenson
479.310.9355 
kay.stephenson@zeromtn.com

Zero Mountain Cold Storage and Dry Storage Warehousing

 

Audit Specialist

 

John Mangham

479.646.7757

john.mangham@zeromtn.com


Zero Mountain Cold Storage and Dry Storage Warehousing

 

Maintenance Supervisor

 

Ronnie Lee

479.646.7757

ronnie.lee@zeromtn.com


Tech Support

 

479.310.9355

support@zeromtn.com


Accounts Payable

 

479.646.7757

accountspayable@zeromtn.com


Human Resources

 

479.424.1235

hr@zeromtn.com


Inventory Support

 

479.646.7757

support@zeromtn.com

 

Zero Mountain™ Johnson

 
6403 S. Ball / Johnson, AR 72704
P.O. Box 558 / Johnson, AR 72741
 
479.521.1400
Fax: 479.521.7817
officeFY@zeromtn.com
 
Facility Manager
Tony Parrish
tony.parrish@zeromtn.com
 

Zero Mountain™ Fort Smith

Company Headquarters

8425 Hwy 45 S / Fort Smith, AR 72916
P.O. Box 6209 / Fort Smith, AR 72906
 
479.646.7757
Fax: 479.648.1265
officeFS@zeromtn.com
 
Facility Manager
Bill Kizziar
bill.kizziar@zeromtn.com
 
Office Manager
Mack McCormick
mack.mccormick@zeromtn.com

 

Zero Mountain™ Lowell

 
515 N Bloomington / Lowell, AR 72745
P.O. Box 446 / Lowell, AR 72745
 
479.659.3000
Fax: 479.659.8960
officeLW@zeromtn.com
 
Facility Manager
Jason Schloss
jason.schloss@zeromtn.com
 
Office Manager
Jeannie Sneed
jeannie.sneed@zeromtn.com


Zero Mountain™ Russellville

 
500 SR 324 S / Russellville, AR 72802
P.O. Box 11300 / Russellville, AR 72812 
 
479.967.3898
Fax: 479.967.1976
officeRS@zeromtn.com
 
Facility Manager
Cindy Parker
cindy.parker@zeromtn.com
 
Office Manager
Roxanne Davis

 

Zero Mountain™ Little Rock

 
1400 Gregory Street / Little Rock, AR 72114
 
501.435.3900
FAX: 501.420.1604
officeLR@zeromtn.com
 
Facility Manager
Cliff Cooley
 
Office Manager
David Padilla